Determines the default method used when broadcasting messages to the user.
Messages will be completely suppressed and not broadcast to the user at all.
Notification (Default: On)
Messages will be displayed as notifications that pop up as overlays located at the bottom of the inspector drawer. The notifications will automatically disappear after a short time.
Console (Default: On)
Messages will be logged in the Console window. Records of messages will remain in the console window until it is cleared by the user.